Board of Directors and Staff

LCTV Board of Directors

Larry Sidelinger – Director

Damariscotta, Maine

Marva Nesbit – Vice President

Newcastle, Maine

Holly Margaritis- Secretary

Newcastle, Maine

Wendy Corlett – Treasurer

Westport Island, Maine

Christopher Doherty

Newcastle, Maine

Ann Pinkham

Damariscotta, Maine

Lara Decker

Round Pond, Maine

Jane Gravel

Bremen, Maine




Director  – Larry Sidelinger

Senior Video Consultant – Dave Svens

Videographer & Editor – Tyler Davis

Technology Coordinator – Geoff Keochakian

Marketing Director – Claire Sommer


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.

  • LCTV News Sign-up

    Sign up to receive LCTV News every Monday.
    No spam, just good stuff.

    Select list(s) to subscribe to

    By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Lincoln County Television, 29 Sheepscot Rd, Newcastle, ME, 04553, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact